دانشگاه علوم پزشکی ارتش

Use that browser’s export feature to save them to a file, and then use Safari’s FileÆ​ Import FromÆ​Bookmarks HTML File command to save you the time of re-entering the bookmarks by hand. But Martha was not at all crushed. You can open one with a single click. Or just click any other part of the screen. He did not walk quickly, but slowly, and his eyes were on the path. The only password you have to memorize is your account password. So she got up softly, took her candle and crept away without making a sound. You can go and leave her here. chapter 15: accounts, security & gatekeeper 491 Creating an Account This arrangement was designed with families and schools in mind: lots of people sharing a single Mac. What garden? the boy asked. That’s what the Restore All button is for. Text Tab Here’s where you set up the Mac’s automatic abbreviation-expansion feature, described on page 215. There's the robin, Ben Weatherstaff. You have to turn them on in DictionaryÆPreferences. He was a very proud boy. You’ll be able to return to that spot by choosing its name from the Bookmarks menu. Your tabs, history, and other browser preferences are auto-synced, too. If you want to remove the person from Contacts itself, click Delete in the resulting dialog box. A simple confirmation dialog box appears; click Shut Down (or press Return). But it’s built-in and free, which is worth quite a bit.